Posted in NDG School Survival Guide

Ultimate Back-to-School (9th Grade) Supplies Checklist | NDG School Survival Guide by Nerd Hope24

NDG School Survival GuideI decided, for my readers convenience, to create a separate page with just the checklist of school supplies and my photos. I hope this will help you while you’re going shopping to keep track of what you have previously purchased. For my full post and recommendations, please check out the Ultimate School (9th Grade) Supplies Haul | Nerd Hope24. If you have any questions or suggestions, please respond in a comment. Also let me know what you think and use the poll as a checklist and to let me know what you purchase (in general) from that list. Enjoy and please follow my blog for more future posts and more NDG School Survival Guide tips.

Happy Shopping 😉😀,

Nerd Hope24

Author:

Still a nerd, but dealing with a lot of change. Brevity may not be my best friend but I know blogging will help me develop my voice and meet new people.

6 thoughts on “Ultimate Back-to-School (9th Grade) Supplies Checklist | NDG School Survival Guide by Nerd Hope24

  1. Hi NerdHope24.
    Thank you so much for following my blog. I am truly grateful. However, I changed sites last night. Can you please follow me at my new site mostlyblogging.com?
    Thanks so much.
    Janice

    Like

Leave a Reply

